Skip to content
We ship Worldwide - Straight to your door with no hidden costs!
We ship Worldwide - Straight to your door with no hidden costs!

Compilation of chart hits, ballads and film themes for saxophone in melody line arrangements with specially recorded backing tracks.

Includes download card for demos and playalong tracks


  1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  2. Candle In The Wind
  3. Circle Of Life
  4. Dancing Queen
  5. Eternal Flame
  6. Every Breath You Take
  7. Falling Into You
  8. Hey Jude
  9. I Am Blessed
  10. I Belive I Can Fly
  11. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  12. Love Is All Around
  13. One Day I'll Fly Away
  14. Show Me Heaven
  15. Take My Breath Away
  16. Torn
  17. Wonderful Tonight


Free Delivery on all orders over £75 to UK MAINLAND

Competitive international shipping rates & pay the final landed cost at checkout!

If you're based overseas and would like more information, please read our overseas guide located here

Delivery Schedule

Orders in stock and received before 2pm are normally shipped the same day. International orders are generally received in under 7 days.

Goods purchased online can be returned within 14 days upon delivery 

Goods purchased online from can be returned within 14 days of receipt. This does not apply to products where hygiene is concerned and product seals have been broken (Reeds, mouthpieces etc). Goods purchased through our website cannot be returned to our retail store.