Ir a contenido
We ship Worldwide - Straight to your door with no hidden costs!
We ship Worldwide - Straight to your door with no hidden costs!

Step into the spotlight and play along with the backing tracks on the specially recorded CD. Ten gospel standards arranged for Alto Saxophone. The CD also includes full-performance versions of each track.


  1. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Down By The Riverside
  4. Go Down Moses
  5. I Found The Answer
  6. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  7. Lean On Me
  8. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  9. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  10. When The Saints Go Marching In

Free Delivery on all orders over £75 to UK MAINLAND

Competitive international shipping rates & pay the final landed cost at checkout!

If you're based overseas and would like more information, please read our overseas guide located here

Delivery Schedule

Orders in stock and received before 2pm are normally shipped the same day. International orders are generally received in under 7 days.

Goods purchased online can be returned within 14 days upon delivery 

Goods purchased online from can be returned within 14 days of receipt. This does not apply to products where hygiene is concerned and product seals have been broken (Reeds, mouthpieces etc). Goods purchased through our website cannot be returned to our retail store.