Ir a contenido
We ship Worldwide - Straight to your door with no hidden costs!
We ship Worldwide - Straight to your door with no hidden costs!

This collection of 26 transcriptions features some of John Coltrane's most important solos. Includes biography, notational guide to alternate fingerings, discography with historical notes regarding the recordings. Includes 'Round Midnight', 'All Blues', 'Blue Train', 'Cousin Mary', 'Giant Steps', 'Impressions', 'Moment's Notice', 'My Favorite Things' and more. Suitable for tenor and alto sax.


  • All Blues
  • Bessie's Blues
  • Blue Train (Blue Trane)
  • Central Park West
  • Countdown
  • Cousin Mary
  • Crescent
  • Equinox
  • Giant Steps
  • Grand Central
  • Impressions
  • Lazy Bird
  • Like Sonny (Simple Like)
  • Locomotion
  • Lonnie's Lament
  • Mr. P.C.
  • Moment's Notice
  • My Favorite Things
  • Naima (Niema)
  • Oleo
  • Pursuance
  • 'Round Midnight
  • So What
  • Some Other Blues
  • Spiral
  • Syeeda's Song Flute


Free Delivery on all orders over £75 to UK MAINLAND

Competitive international shipping rates & pay the final landed cost at checkout!

If you're based overseas and would like more information, please read our overseas guide located here

Delivery Schedule

Orders in stock and received before 2pm are normally shipped the same day. International orders are generally received in under 7 days.

Goods purchased online can be returned within 14 days upon delivery 

Goods purchased online from can be returned within 14 days of receipt. This does not apply to products where hygiene is concerned and product seals have been broken (Reeds, mouthpieces etc). Goods purchased through our website cannot be returned to our retail store.