Skip to content
We ship Worldwide - Straight to your door with no hidden costs!
We ship Worldwide - Straight to your door with no hidden costs!

Step into the spotlight and play along with the specially recorded audio. Demonstration and playalong tracks are available to stream and download. In the book you will find top line arrangements of ten songs by Adele, plus an instrumental fingering guide.


  1. Chasing Pavements 
  2. Cold Shoulder
  3. Hometown Glory
  4. I'll Be Waiting
  5. Make You Feel My Love
  6. Right As Rain 
  7. Rolling In The Deep 
  8. Set Fire To The Rain 
  9. Someone Like You
  10. Turning Tables

Free Delivery on all orders over £75 to UK MAINLAND

Competitive international shipping rates & pay the final landed cost at checkout!

If you're based overseas and would like more information, please read our overseas guide located here

Delivery Schedule

Orders in stock and received before 2pm are normally shipped the same day. International orders are generally received in under 7 days.

Goods purchased online can be returned within 14 days upon delivery 

Goods purchased online from can be returned within 14 days of receipt. This does not apply to products where hygiene is concerned and product seals have been broken (Reeds, mouthpieces etc). Goods purchased through our website cannot be returned to our retail store.